Header Graphic
Teams Signed-up

 Please click on the basic Information tab above for more general Information on our event! 

Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic

2020 teams 


 Columbia International University-NAIA- 

 William Peace University–D-lll-

 William Peace – JV- 

 Brescia University- NAIA -

 Wilkes University- D-lll- 

 Cedar Crest College– D-lll- 

 Gwynedd- Mercy College-D-lll- 

 Rivier University- D-lll- 

 Shawnee State University-NAIA

 Barton College- D-ll- 

 Pfeiffer University- D-lll- 

 Hilbert College- D-lll

 Waynesburg University-D-lll-

 Wesley College- D-lll-

 Eastern Mennonite University- D-lll-

 Olney Central CC- NJCAA

 Chestnut Hill College-D-ll

 Grand Rapids CC- NJCAA

 Danville Area CC- NJCAA-

Southeastern CC (NC)- NJCAA-

 Florence Darlington - Tech 

 Ferrum College- D-lll

 Ferrum College-JV- NJCAA

 Frederick CC -NJCAA

 Muhlenberg College-D-lll

 University of Rio Grande- NAIA

 Lehigh Carbon CC- NJCAA

 Otterbein University- D-lll

 Brunswick CC- NJCAA

 Castleton University-D-lll

 Louisburg CC- NJCAA

 USC- Sumter- NJCAA-

 Mansfield University - D-ll- 

 Univ. of St. Joseph--D-lll - JV- NJCAA

Schoolcraft College- NJCAA

 King's College- D-lll

 Franklin Pierce University- D-ll

 Midway College-NAIA

 Midway College JV- NJCAA

 College of Saint Elizabeth- D-lll

 Rowan College at Burlington County- NJCAA

 Norwich University- D-lll- 

 Greenville University- D-lll-

 Rochester University- NAIA- 

 Eureka College- D-lll-

 Univ. of St. Joseph Ct- D-lll

 Franciscan University- D-lll

 Penn College- D-lll

 PSU-Beaver- USCAA

 PSU- Abington- D-lll

 Lancaster Bible College- D-lll

 PSU- Schuylkill-USCAA- NAIA

 Albertus-Magnus College- D-lll

 University of Pikeville- NAIA- 

 Lincoln College – NAIA-

 Medaille College- D-lll- 

 Clarks Summit University- D-lll-

 Immaculata University- D-lll- 

 Cazenovia College- D-lll- 

 Lincoln College- JV- NJCAA

Keystone College- D-lll

Prairie State College- NJCAA-

 Genesse CC- NJCAA- 

 Rend Lake CC- NJCAA

 Centenary University- D-lll

 Cairn University- D-lll

 Joliet Junior CC- NJCAA

 LaRoche University- D-lll- 

 Ohio Christian University- NAIA- 

 PSU- Harrisburg- D-lll- 

 Lycoming College- D-lll- 

 Florence Darlington- NJCAA

 University of St. Joseph- JV- NJCAA

 Moraine Valley CC-NJCAA-

 Gettysburg College- D-lll- 

 University of Rio Grande- NAIA/NJCAA-

 Lehigh Carbon CC- NJCAA-

 Wells College- D-lll- 

 Fitchburg State University- D-lll- 

 Brevard College - D-lll

 Kaskaskia College- NJCAA-

 Bay Path College- D-lll- 

 Mercer County CC- NJCAA

 Saint Mary-Of-The Woods- USCAA

 USC-Sumter- NJCAA- 

 Haskell Indian Nations University- NAIA- 

 PSU- Fayette-USCAA

 Univ. of St. Joseph--D-lll - JV- NJCAA-

 Rhode Island College-D-lll- 

Iowa Wesleyan University- D-lll- 

Iowa Wesleyan University- JV- NJCAA

Holy Family College- USCAA- NAIA

 Dean College- D-lll- 

 Cottey College- NAIA-

 Wilson College- D-lll- 

 Sarah Lawrence University-D-lll- 

University of Maine@ Presque Isle-D-lll-

Spalding University- D-lll-

 Principia College- D-lll-

 Mount Aloysius College-D-ll

 Sewanee- D-lll Univ. of the South-

 Mercer CC– NJCAA- 

 Kentucky Christian University- NAIA-

 Potomac State College- NJCAA

 SUNY- Poly- D-lll- 

 Southeastern CC (NC)-h

 Morrisville State University-D-lll-

 Louisburg CC- NJCAA- 

Camden County College- NJCAA-